Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Chakras are the seven energy centers within our bodies, each corresponding to a different color in the rainbow, that influence our emotions and actions. They’re the drive behind everything we do and keep us centered and balanced. Whenever you feel like the world is pressing on you just a little too much, or you just need to hit pause in order to re-center yourself, this wall hanging can help you remember to take that time to reset and re-collect.

Hang this wall hanging in any space to help remind yourself to stop, re-group, and re-balance!

Chakra Guide:
– Crown Chakra ‘I know’: Quartz – Awareness
– Third Eye Chakra ‘I see’: Amethyst – Intuition
– Throat Chakra ‘I speak’: Sodalite – Communication
– Heart Chakra ‘I love’: Amazonite – Love
– Solar Plexus Chakra ‘I share’: Orange Calcite – Creativity
– Sacral Chakra ‘I create’: Tiger Eye – Strength
– Root Chakra ‘I am’: Red Jasper – Grounding

Each stone in this wall hanging is one of a kind and genuine, just like you, and has been especially picked for its unique beauty and inspirational properties. Since each stone went on its own personal journey to find you, please allow for minor differences in color and shape of stones.